Contacts


Atlanta Main Office

Southeast Railroad Supply

PO Box 71387

Marietta, Georgia 30007

Office: 770-998-5234

Fax: 888-602-9986


Guy L. Oster
Richard Yanks
Doug Evans

Sales

Atlanta, GA Sales

Guy L. Oster

Owner & Sales Manager

Mobile: 770-330-7471

guy@southeastrrsupply.com

Suwanee, GA Sales

Larry Bunten

Mobile: 404-665-7812

larryb421@charter.net

Cleveland, Ohio Sales

Richard Yanks

Sales Manager. NE

Mobile: 216-218-3111

richard@southeastrrsupply.com

Denver, CO Sales

Doug Evans

Sales Specialty Accounts

Mobile: 847- 912- 6461

Office: 303-955-4696

doug@southeastrrsupply.com

Altoona, PA Sales

Bill Lechner

SERR Sales Norfolk Southern Mechanical

Mobile: 814-931-3959

lechner129@yahoo.com


Support

Accounting Support

Cindy Brizendine

cindy@southeastrrsupply.com

Sales Support

julie@southeastrrsupply.com